Creatively United for the Planet Earth Week Festival

April 25th+26th, 2015


April 25 + 26, 2015 • The English Inn – 429 Lampson St, Victoria BC

Free BCSEA Webinar on Tuesday March 24 at noon PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 19:00 UTC)

The Fourth Annual Creatively United for the Planet Earth Week Festival will be held this year at the beautiful five-acre English Inn, 429 Lampson St., on Saturday, April 25 from noon to 9 pm and Sunday, April 26, noon to 4 pm.

This free, fun-filled all-ages festival features live music and entertainment, short films and documentaries, innovative displays, local food, afternoon tea, yoga, children’s activities, art and art-making, electric car and bike displays, massage and healing arts, a silent auction and a locally-sourced organic green dinner and concert!

Learn More>

View all Upcoming Events & Seminars »


Upcoming Events & Seminars

More Events »

Whipp Tips & News

4 drivers of growth in responsible investment

Canada’s responsible investment (RI) market is growing rapidly…

Details »

Cashing In on Climate Change

What’s a climate-aware investor to do?

Details »

EU requires pension funds to assess climate change risks

Under the new law, the potential negative effects of climate change or political factors on retirement funds will get the same level of attention as liquidity, operational or asset risks.

Details »

More News »


:www.leedejonesgable.com

The information in this website was obtained from sources believed to be reliable, however, we cannot guarantee that the information is accurate or complete. The information provided is a general source of information and should not be considered personal investment advice or solicitation to buy or sell securities.

Leede Jones Gable Inc. is a
Member of IIROC and the Canadian Investor Protection Fund
Stephen Whipp is a member of the Responsible Investment Association